Progress towards goals

Seems like everything is going in the right direction. I really just need to stick to my schedule, especially with diet. It always seems like there’s stuff coming down the line to give me an opportunity to overeat. In essence, I eat too much on hypercaloric days. I haven’t been counting calories lately, so I think it’s time to get back on that ship, Excel spreadsheet and all.

Time to set some BF% goals. Currently I weigh somewhere between 155-160. Goal weight is going to be 142 lbs. This will be achieved in 12-14 weeks. Every Friday I will post an update on my weight recorded in the morning and before water consumption. That means I intend to lose about 1-1.5 lbs a week, consuming about 1200 calories a day, +/- 200 depending on training.

It’s December 8. I should be pretty close by January 31. Regardless of anything, I will accomplish this before my birthday.

PS: Got a 96 on my Exam

Leave a Reply

